All I Want for Christmas is Candy: Reese’s Christmas Tree

tree1

2 responses to “All I Want for Christmas is Candy: Reese’s Christmas Tree

  1. Oh man these things are great. In fact, I have noticed that basically all the holiday themed Reese’s are better than the normal ones and my hypothesis is that the chocolate outer layer is thicker and the flavor is more balanced between the sweet milk chocolate and the salty peanut butter.

  2. Jesse: They are way better. And you may have something going there with your account, but I’m not sure if that’s it. Consider those small bite-sized Reese’s cups. They are A) better than regular Reese’s cups but B) not as good as holiday Reese’s stuff. But they do have a higher chocolate/peanut butter ratio than regular Reese’s cups. But it still feels to me like there’s some unexplained x-factor going on there with the holiday ones. But, I’m not sure.

Leave a Reply

