Againn and Againn

By Matthew Yglesias

I finally listened to Ezra and went to Againn which is really conveniently located between my house and my office. It’s great. I had a fantastic whole roast snapper. The carrots that came with it as a side were the best carrots ever. I sampled a few french fries and they rocked. It was all good.

2 responses to “Againn and Againn

  1. I went to Againn last Friday on Ezra’s recommendation in his Twitter-sized post, and it was one of the best meals I’ve had in a long time. The mushroom tart was mind-blowing.

  2. Sick of brisket and migas

    I must ignore this post and just assume that all such eating establishments simply ceased to exist the moment I moved to Texas.

    “Hun…you want go out to eat?”
    “Sure as long as its not Tex-Mex or BBQ.”
    “Ok. We could go to um…There’s….uh…well…hmmm.”
    “Nevermind. I’ll whip something up at home.”

Leave a Reply

